Volg ons op Facebook >>>

Voorzitter Sport

Erik Wenseleers

0497 04 71 55

erik.wenseleers@telenet.be

Voorzitter VZW

Extra Sportieve Activiteiten

Geert Vaeremans

02/581 04 85

geert.vaeremans@telenet.be

Secretaris

Marnik Van Ysacker

02/582 86 50

marnik.van.ysacker@telenet.be

Penningmeester

Armand Van der Straeten

02/582 25 02

v.d.straeten.arman@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke Ontmoetingen

Marc Bleiman

02/452 73 70

marc.bleiman@gmail.com

Verantwoordelijke Jeugd

Karen Schmits

0473 37 69 06

karen.schmits@telenet.be

Sportief Manager

Mario Trochs

02/582 21 66

mario.trochs@telenet.be

Jeugdcoördinator

Dirk Ceuppens

0475 29 95 61

dirk.ceuppens@dwtgroup.com

Verantwoordelijke Fondsenwerving

Verantwoordelijke G-Sport

Eric de Laat

0486 72 90 31

eric@kruikenburgvolley.be

Preventiecoach Alcohol & Drugs

Francis Teughels

0496 54 63 91

teughels.francis@skynet.be

Verantwoordelijke Beachvolley

Christof Van den Driessche

christof.vdd@telenet.be

Contactpersoon Kledij

Ann Mignon

02/582 86 50

marnik.van.ysacker@telenet.be

Webmaster
Beheerder Facebookpagina
Super Trooper

Caty Meulemans

0486 94 16 02

caty@kruikenburgvolley.be

Redactie Nieuwsbrief

Kathy De Cubber

info.kruikenburg@gmail.com

Redactie Kruikenburg AKTUEEL

Kruikenburg.Aktueel@gmail.com

happy wheels demo