Volg ons op Facebook >>>

Voorzitter Sport

Erik Wenseleers

053/68 23 89

erik.wenseleers@telenet.be

Voorzitter VZW

Jef Mignon

02/582 11 49

mignon.jef@telenet.be

Secretaris

Marnik Van Ysacker

02/582 86 50

marnik.van.ysacker@telenet.be

Penningmeester

Armand Van der Straeten

02/582 25 02

v.d.straeten.arman@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke Ontmoetingen

Marc Bleiman

02/452 73 70

marc.bleiman@gmail.com

Verantwoordelijke Jeugd

Dirk De Ridder

0486/64 41 92

dirkdr1966@gmail.com

Sportief Manager

Mario Trochs

02/582 21 66

mario.trochs@telenet.be

Jeugdcoördinator

Dirk Ceuppens

0475/29 95 61

dirk.ceuppens@dwtgroup.com

Verantwoordelijke Fondsenwerving

Verantwoordelijke G-Sport

Eric de Laat

0486/72 90 31

eric@kruikenburgvolley.be

Preventiecoach Alcohol & Drugs

Francis Teughels

0496/54 63 91

teughels.francis@skynet.be

Contactpersoon Kledij

Ann Mignon

02/582 86 50

marnik.van.ysacker@telenet.be

Extra Sportieve Activiteiten

Geert Vaeremans

02/581 04 85

geert.vaeremans@telenet.be

Webmaster
Beheerder Facebookpagina
Super Trooper

Caty Meulemans

0486/94 16 02

caty@kruikenburgvolley.be

Redactie Nieuwsbrief

Kathy De Cubber

info.kruikenburg@gmail.com

Redactie Kruikenburg AKTUEEL

?

02/

@

happy wheels demo